Class Times

Illume Stars (Oldhams Childrens Centre)

  • Nursery (2 Days): Mon - Tue: 5.30pm to 6.45pm

  • Reception (3 Days): Wed - Fri: 5.30pm to 6.45pm

Illume Education

  • Classes A, B, C, F @ Illume (Oldhams Childrens Centre): Mon - Fri: 5.15pm to 7pm

  • Class M - Older Boys Class @ Madani Masjid | IEC Bolton: Mon - Fri: 5.30pm to 7.05pm

Notes

  • Teacher Training Day - First day of each term - Opportunity for teachers to enhance their skills and share ideas with each other.  Students will have a day off on this day.

  • Fees - To be given at the start of each term.  See Fees page for further info.

  • Holidays - Our holidays follow the School holidays to aid parents.

  • Monitoring - Our internal examiner will monitor progress of classes against termly targets.

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Please note this academic year’s holiday dates and when fees are to be paid. Any additional days off will be confirmed closer to the time.

TERM 1 - 14 Weeks

  • Teachers Training Day - Monday 7th September 2020

  • Term Start* - Tuesday 8th September 2020

  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

  • Term End - Friday 18th December 2020

* Illume Stars Nursery starts Monday14th September 2020

* Illume Stars Reception starts Wednesday 16th September 2020

 

TERM 2 - 11 Weeks

  • Teachers Training Day - Monday 4th January 2021

  • Term Start - Tuesday 5th January 2021

  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

  • Term End - Friday 26th March 2021

 

 

TERM 3 - 13 weeks

  • Teachers Training Day - Monday 12th April 2021

  • Term Start - Tuesday 13th April 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021

  • Half Term Holiday - Tuesday 1st June to Friday 11th June 2021

  • Term End - Friday 23rd July 2021